Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to my Life since I found steemit

image
Untalented
Hello steemians this post would be about the adjustments in my life since I joined steemit. First off a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for bringing all the way to this level. I had an account before this but I lost the password with all my savings and earning but as long as I know people like @surpassinggoogle exists I know I would earn it back. Since I joined steemit I was able to pay my tuition fees and Carter for my juniors.
I developed my skills in photography and in writing. Now I could compete with the best photographers here. Cause I have studied some bug time photographers here on steemit.
I have developed my thinking sense and I now know how to make good use of my time not exhausting it on something that's not profitable. Once again I want to say a big thank you to the bosses of steemit. @surpassinggoogle etc thanks alot you guys have really helped me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54