My Testimonial Revelation (A Must Read)

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians and steembees, my names are Daramola Oluwasegun Tomiwa, my appreciation goes to God almighty through these great personalities @davemccoy, @gyldenhorn, @dray91eu, and @amec, you have all been inspirations to many lives, keep up the good work. I am so glad for this contest being brought up, though I just got started, but I'm still going to share my testimonies with this lovely community since I already saw it in my dream.

image
"Image was taken with infinix hot 5 X559C mobile phone"

The narration of the dream goes thus; after months of blogging on https://www.steemit.com, on this unique Saturday evening, a friend of mine came by to my new apartment and I welcomed him. He met me in riches and started wondering what I could have been doing, he thought I engaged myself in some illegitimate dealings because his mouth was blown by what he saw. He saw the uniqueness of the apartment, he saw my fitting electronics (LG home theater, DSTV PVR, 49 inches Samsung TV, 2HP Sony split AC, Sony PS4, Haier Thermocool water dispenser and refrigerator...), my inner apartment design, my 2 laptops (Mac pro and HP G72), my 2 phones (iPhone 7s and Samsung s7 edge), my closet with some cool wears, shoes, and clothing accessories amidst others. He also heard me talking about dollars, bitcoin and steam dollars, so that gave him enough reason to hold me guilty of his thought, meanwhile he was damn wrong.

image
"Image was taken by iPhone 7+ mobile phone"

The guy started questioning and accusing me, I told he to calm down and I told him I'm a blogger, he was amazed. I continued explaining myself and when I was done the guy felt sorry and ashamed of himself, why? This is because this guy is the same guy I approached for help few months back while I was down on cash, he just cashed out about $2000 (N800000) from an investment then, and he refused to help me with $50 (N20000). He felt so sorry that he started apologizing, because the guy was already broke back, I told him I was hurt by him for denying me, but I forgave him long ago. He said I should forgive him again and I did.
The guy begged me to teach and mentor him on being a blogger on https://www.steemit.com and I should introduce him to the community, I then tutored him on opening account and I told him to check back the next day because I had a meeting to catch up with. As I was preparing to go out, my phone rang (in the real life) and behold I woke up, it was my mother calling me.
I love this dream so much that I told my mom I would call her later. I prayed and claim the dream, I'm still praying now. I called my mom back and I narrated the dream to her, she then prayed for me and I'm appreciating her for that.

image
image Source

To crown it all, I appreciate God for the revelation of such a great fortune, and I pray He will keep me to witness the claiming and many more. I also appreciate the entire community of https://www.steemit.com and @euronation.
Thanks for your patience. I humbly remain @tomsnoob

Sort:  

For dream to become reality u have to wakeup from your dream which I noticed u are already no more dreaming but u r now chasing ur dream, bro it's a good idea and I pray ur dream shall comes true. Keep it burning bro

Congratulations @tomsnoob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Everything is possible as long as you put your heart to it. Congratulations and more ink to your pen or should i say, keyboard. Hahaha

Hahahahahahahah, pls boi mine go be reality ooo no be dream abeg lol

@tomsnoob Wow... This is so creative bro ... I pray may all our dreams come through ... Keep on steeming bro and all this will come through
@dray91eu of @euronation was here 😎

Smiles...got me there, bt don't worry we're still going there, just a matter of time

Wow!!.... This amazing.. Keep up the good work bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72