Assalam-O-Alaikum Guys Finally Introducing Myself Post !!

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

So, Finally A Desi Guy Belonging To A Pure Desi Family Is On Steemit With Full Of Passion And Hardwork.
First Of All let Me Introduce My Self, This Is Syed Zaviyar Ali From Karachi, A Well Know City Of Pakistan (Also Called As The City Of Lights). Born On December'5 1999 And Recently Turned Into 18 Alhamdulilah.And Also A Sagittarius.

I Have Done My Matriculation From A Well Known School Named "Chiniot Islamia Public School And College" With Scoring A Grade In Science Field Alhamdulilah.
So, This Is How Our School Looks Like.
1.jpg

Alhamdulilah I Have Done My Intermediate From One Of The Major College In Our Town Located Near Karimabad Named "Aga Khan Higher Secondary School" With Scoring A Grade In Pre-Medical. This College Is Well Known For It's Education And Co-Curricular Activities, Also Providing A Better Environment For The Student To Study Properly.
Here's The Picture Of My College.
2.jpg

So Guys, This Is Me Posing And Thinking Like I Am A Fashion Model.
3.jpg

My Activities ::

Firstly, A Cricketer By Heart And Die Heart Fan Of Cricket, I Am Playing Cricket Since My Childhood. Surely It's A Great And Very Well Known Game World Wide. I Have Also Been A Part Of "UBL Sports Complex" And Also Played Cricket At Club Level. Cricket have Many Benefits On Your Life, As Keeping You Healthy And Active And Also Your Physique In Shape.
Talking About My Favourite Player Is One And Only "Shahid Khan Afridi" And Newly Young Talent "Fakhar Zaman".
Here's The Glimpse Of My Cricket Academy.
4.jpg

Secondly, I Love Adventures And Travelling And Exploring The World Allah Has Created, Travelling With My Friends Or Family Are The Best Site Of My Life So Far. I Am Fond Of Doing Something New, Taking New Tasks, Doing Impossible Things, And Exploring New Ideas And Techniques.
5.jpg

Thirdly, I Am A photographer By Passion And A Lover Of The Nature. I Mostly Like To Do Nature Photography And Taking Portraits Of Different Beautiful Things Like Flowers , Birds , Etc. I Have Covered Events, Have Also Done Paid Photography And More Likely I Love To Capture The Beauty Of The Nature In My Camera.
Once A Legend Said And I Quote,
“Photography Is A Way Of Feeling, Of Touching, Of Loving. What You Have Caught On Film Is Captured Forever... It Remembers Little Things, Long After You Have Forgotten Everything.”
— Aaron Siskind
Similarly,
"Photography Is Like A Love Affair With The Nature"

Here Are Some Of The Pictures Describing The Beauty Of The Nature Ma Sha Allah.
Screenshot_2018-04-13-03-04-22.jpg

Screenshot_2018-04-13-03-04-35.jpg

Screenshot_2018-04-13-03-03-18.jpg

Screenshot_2018-04-13-03-05-00.jpg

Screenshot_2018-04-13-03-02-00.jpg

This Is The Creation Of Almighty Allah Ma Sha Allah, The Masterpiece.

So, Guys This Was My Introductory Post And Explaining All About Myself Above, I Hope You Would Like It And Support Is Also Required From The Senior Steemitians, I'll Be Very Thankful To You, As It Would Be An Act Of Kindness.
Thank You, Have A Nice Day Ahead.
Allah Hafiz :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaviyar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @zaviyar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @zaviyar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank You So Much For This :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73