#untalented-adjustments:My amazing beginning stages since I joined steemit

#SteemUnity, our newly joined team and is one of the latest community platform under #steemit where you can earn by creating an article.

Me and my better half grabbed this opportunity because we can't depend on a single source of income.
We're not that poverty poor but we were definitely in a low income. A kind of family were money is not abundant. And its hard specially we have kids

me.jpg

Opportunity that changed the way I look into "online opportunities"

I'm still in the beginning stages, a newbie to an online opportunity
but I think it's time to jump in the saddle...
I realized that I dont have to know how to do everything, I just have to be willing to be guided and mentored by a credible steemit blogger like @bobiecayao(the one who invites us in steemit) and get started.
Now I'm excited to experience a lot of new things in my #steemit journey that makes me grow and learn.

me1.jpg

Steemit truly has changed my life in ways I never expected...

It was a privilege to be part of the core leaders of
#SteemUnity led by @stewart-suarez, @eaduar104 and @jhunfernandez a new cluster team created by @bobiecayao who does an online and offline campaign and promotion.

ua.jpg

This brand new team #steemUnity just started 4weeks ago.One of our main gouls is to be able to help many people uplift their status in all aspects of life through promoting #Steemit.

ua2.jpg
()ua5.jpg

Blessed and thankful because steemit is part of this big things happened to my life.
It boosts my confidence to write and hope some day my post will inspire steemians to come out of their closet and just be themselves God willing.

Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle who lifts up steemians til one gets their success.

To sir @bobie my mentor, I am sure to use the ideas/tips you have given and explore.

Much thanks too to my fellow Steemunity Core leaders
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888

I love the team work, the environment and the positive vibes that we have.

ua1.jpg

lol.jpg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56