AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENEND TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT.

in #untalented-amazements6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @ayobami11 here with you to write about the amazing that have happened to me and my life since i found steemit. Contest by @surpassinggoole
image
JOINED

I join steemit sep 23 2017, I esteem @jerrybandfied for making to be among of joyfully platform
image

BEFORE STEEMIT
I've been searching way to make money online every time i fell for scammer, I did ponzi which took away all cryptocurrency befor i got to know Ripple (XRP) which i wanted to invest when it was 0.1$ but i was not able to met up through i told my friend to invest but he told that it's not believe in cryptocurrency and it's a scam. Then i never relent, i continue my research with mercy of GOD. I joined @jerrybanfied, @trevonjb YouTube channel which they lead me to steemit and today i'm grateful on steemit
image

SUCCESS

since i have joined steemit have benefit lot of things which i can't mention all, i have got to know new people, new community, introducing new people, improved my article writing and lot more. steem as become my daily income.
image
GRATITUDE

My gratitude to these steemians @surpassinggoogle,@honourmaus,@utopian-io,@curies; they have been a good influence to me and other steemians image

thank you all for reading my blog . GOD blessed you all.

Sort:  

waoo nice post @surpassinggoogle is my steemit Idol

Great post. Very inspiring! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78