You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171122_231141.jpg
I couldn't help but shed tears reading this post. Not like i found you pitiful but the fact that our mother's awesomeness is incomparable. When i think of all my mum has done for me, i cant help but love her all over again 100%. You see, i am a woman too and i know what it takes to birth a child and much more to take care of that child. Despite my mum being a single mother until i attained some certain age, she made sure i had only the best things in life. If there is anything i am afraid to do, it is not to disappoint her. I kept doing all i can to make sure she is happy all the time. Please allow me pour my rest thought on a post relating this. God bless our mothers and thanks for creating an avenue to which we ca appreciate and show them we love them. I am gonna be working with my mum on that..... Say me well to Iya Terry, i can also feel her unspoken dreams from here. Stay healthy!
💕💕💕💟💟

Sort:  

@ambmicheal, i wont mince words to you, i am sincerely scared of motherhood! I failed at it once and i have a phobia for things unknown. The sacrifices of a mother is something i'm afraid i might not give. I just hope my children would talk awesome about me like i am about my mother....... 😢😢😢

Yeah! my wife said that when we are about to get marry but I can tell you that she is actually a great mother to our children. Most mothers are like that and you cannot be an exception. Just make sure you love them and you teach all that they need to know. If it will take you spanking them sometimes please don't spare the rod. All will be well.

Funny bby...

Because it didnt turn out well the last time doesnt mean it will always be like that...

You just have to put your mind to it and sacrifice all that you can to make it work..

Yes you can do it.

Valuable tears. Let me stay speechless for now .Thank you for letting me see you in this state. Minutes after this post or so: i was rushing my mum to emergency again to get her stable. Just got her admitted again. She fought and Jehovah listened to prayers, so lemme just be a bit speechless for now. I do want to get to you read your main entry later

Most times, i wish our mothers were healthy like they used to be in our younger days.... I hate to see my mum age especially having to go through life-threatening illnesses in the name of illnesses. We can only keep praying that these rare gems of ours live longer for loving sake. Hope your mum has regained stability? The healing hands of Jehova shall locate her wherever she feels pain. Dont forget to always massage her palm as an indicator you would always be there for her.... Stay healthy both!

Yeah. Exactly @surpassinggoogle. I always look forward to your updates on her health. Thanks for keeping us updated..
Prayer sounds like a winner here - i am praying for her, keep praying for her, and pray that the medical team she's seeing can help speed up her healing, and fix it with the backing from God. Any time a dear one is sick, but she's getting medical care, all you really can do about that is pray. Youndeserve a happy life and i am confident you will get it in no time. This is sickness is for a short time. You would look back and give God the praise foe his healing. And that will be your end of the year gift from above. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65