#ulog: My super hero.. my mama!

in #untalented-mama6 years ago

Happy mother's day!

** Today is a celebration of their goodness, their strength, their perseverance.. their love for their children! It's mother's day! We commemorate the extra efforts of our mother to raise us into a well breed individuals.. **

image

** When I was young, I don't understand why mother's are always strict. Everything should be like this and that. It's as if we cannot do things on our own, it has to be their way. And I cannot stand thinking why should she be always angry on things I ain't done? But later on as I grew older and my thoughts were mature enough, I realized it's a part of my training. My mother has thought me to be the person I am now. She had helped me bring out the best in me. And most of all she had mold me to be a good mother to my children now...**

image

I love you mama!

** You have been there through my joys and sorrows.
Your strength in raising us 8 children were more than "A man of steel".
Your hardships were countless as hair but you still carry on..
Your patience was more than Titanic that's unsinkable!
Your love for us was boundless that even the Avengers can't defeat.
You are our SuperHero for the rest of our lives.
Thank you for being our one and only #untalented-mama in the world! **

image

** As your daughter I can only wish you more health and happiness the Almighty God will bless you. Thank you mama.. Thank you for sharing me your powers of becoming a super mama! **

Good morning Steemit!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94