MEET MY SUPERWOMAN!

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Welcome to my blog!
Meet my superwoman, she is my mother and the mother of 5. She is a teacher by profession and a farmer by hobby, She loves to cook and her cooking is out of this world.
BeautyPlus_20171118121549_save.jpg

She is my role model! One thing I admire about her is that she knows how to take responsibility. Growing up I had a busy Dad who comes home only once in 2 weeks due to the nature of his job,even with my Dad's absence my Mum keeps the home until he is back,I have watched my mum pay our school fees severally when my dad seemingly had no money,she ensured we had everything to make us comfortable the best possible way she can!
FB_IMG_1515712085722.jpg

She is hard working,she can literally live in the farm,If she is not in school teaching,she is in the farm attending to her crops. She is one of those that believe that there is no food for a lazy person and if you want to be successful in this life,you have to work hard to achieve it.
She is fun to be with,she is that kind of mother that you can practically tell anything. She has an open mind and it is seen in the way her students always want to be around her by coming to the house almost every weekend!
FB_IMG_1515718204052.jpg

She is principled and goal driven, she taught me never to give room to mediocrity, she believes that one can always grow and get better and she constantly drives that to our hearing
I am proud to call her my superwoman,she has been of great influence to me,she is the reason am the woman I am today. She can be annoying sometimes though because there is no relationship without frictions,but I STILL LOVE HER SO MUCH!

Sort:  

i think yr mama is talented, she gives unconditional love to her family! what a lovely family indeed=)

Yes o. Thanks dear

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks dear

your mom has a winning formula for life!

Thanks @awakened-oracle. Meanwhile. I love this your Username o

thank you, yes this name kinda of sums me up--I feel...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73