You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

How i wish i have all my memories about my mama written down, but of course i never knew she would be taken away from me so soon,

She kept my dreadlocks(for i was a Dada) in a dairy for me, i was told i pulled them off each time am angry and she kept about 9 of it for me till i was an adult...one Best memory of my late mum!

@oluwoleolaide for @steem-lagos

Sort:  

Hello @steem-lagos

...never knew she would be taken away from me so soon

I feel sad to learn that your precious mum is no more, brother. It is such a painful reality when issues of mothers are being discussed and one knows ones mum is no more. But such is life my brother. Death is wickedly inevitable!

Honestly, left to me, I would wish that mama's live forever!

I want you to be strong my friend.

@eurogee and @euronation

Thanks dear bro, the pains of Orphan-hood i have been carrying around is so deep!

God is your strength bro. Look forward to a better future

We were put here on this earth to handle what we can bear and with what we can bear, we find what we can make out of it. Its amazing the strength that can be brought to others through ones suffering. Its about making examples of people like you that we can look up to and be thankful for what we have. Life can always be greener how ever it can also be so much more misserable always. God Bless You Man!

Thank you for adding to his strength.

All the Mama boys in the house like myself and @surpassinggoogle say amen to all the prayers prayed on this platform for Mama Ajayi. Amen.
We are not ashamed to be called Mama's boy because we love our mothers. No offence.

thanks for sharing, thanks remind us that we must love our parents especially our mum..

Sweetness. There is Paradise! Write this one. Speak! It will fix. It will be heard. It will be sweet. It will stay! Jehovah help matters in Jesus name amen, for we are mere dust.

You are one lucky guy Terry, and your mum is a lucky lady for she got a loving son in you. My mom passed-away in her sleep a day before New Year´s Eve in 2015. She was very strict to me because I am the only girl ( with 5 brothers) in the family. She was the one who taught me to be patient and strong for she lost her mother at the age of 13. She acted mum to her 5 siblings and that alone was one of the great achievements in her life. Mothers are most caring and loving and my mum was one of them. All mothers are heroes in this world!

There is Paradise.

Sorry about everything.

Life is something else; the whole process of it

Mom and I has differences but we still hold to each other especially that Dad is not with us anymore. She is my strength in every challenges that I face in life. She never gives up on me come high or low waters. I love you Mom. I thank God that He gave you to me. Thanks for sharing this post Sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle

You are welcome. Stay awesome.. Have awesomest times with her and please participate in this contest. She will feel awesome upon coming across it

yeah i will definitely express my feelings about mom in this amazing contest

Am so glad that even after here on earth I'll still get to spend time with mum in eternity. That's been on my mind while reading this post. Mum kept some level of my info while I was growing up, but I feel so bad that I've not really kept a diary of my relationship with her. Mum is special. She single handedly trained 7 of us through school when my Dad died. She did all sort of jobs just to make sure we had the best in life. She is a blessing to us. Every day I keep thanking God for creating the woman, and not leaving only Adam here on earth, imagine how the world would have been. God bless mums all around the world.
We can never repay them for what they have done cause they did not do it for a reward.

Thanks for the proof of heart contest, I must surely be a part of it. Thanks a lot.

Very true. At the end of the day, we are mere dust. Our time here is short thats why we have to spend as much time as we can with the ones we love,of which our mums are number one. Terry you and your mum are surely in my prayers. I prayed for her today and I know God answers prayers. This post has really touched my heart. I've not really spent time with mum, and this post has made me start to rethink what is actually important in life. It's not About pursing money and material things but focusing on spending the short time we have with family I've made up my mind to spend as much time as I can with mum. Thanks a lot for impacting me @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for the proof of heart contest. Am not only going to contest, I'll resteem this and tell others of it so they can take part too. God bless you

i feel so sorry for you may God give him highest place of paradise . Actually the God is giver and all of us are his creation he may take anyone of us because he is lord of the lords so please dont try to be said as there is always good in God moves . indeed everyone has to die

may God give patience to all those from which he has taken mother .

With respect and love to all mothers

Don't have much memory of staying with my mum because I never lived with her but i have a lot of her words of advice. My mother is good at using proverbs to pass her message across to her children and we can all really relates with those sayings.
I#ijustlovemymum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67