You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

Thank you for love and prayers. I am a bit unsettled currently as i had to be taken to emergency. For the proof of heart, please participate in this contest, let's start something and let's see if it can be rewarded. No loss

Sort:  

You welcome Terry. Terry don't be moved by the fact that she was rushed to the emergency. That is not the final story. This will only make the miracle much better. We sure will celebrate this recovery. I and my brother made sure to say a prayer for mum and you this morning, and when multiple people come pray about a matter to God that prayer is already answered. Mum is surely coming out of that hospital stronger, and please be sure to show her this post so she can see all the people who she means a lot to. You know this incidence has made me more emotionally attached to steemit and #untalented, it means much more to me now.
I have totally made up my mind to participate in the proof of heart contest. It would be Ungrateful of me to avoid any opportunity of sharing how awesome mums are. Thanks @surpassinggoogle, thanks #untalented, thanks steemit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71