You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

Those , we will stop many things to do this one thing, "speak about the love we have for Mama(s) after meditating on how much love they have had for us and we will call out to all the Mama(s) of Mama Earth, to join us on steemit".

Well we cannot love like our mothers do. Even we can't even love 1% of theirs love. I love my mama alot but I also know that it's only0% of how much my mama loves me back :) love you Mama❤ Terry how's your Mother doing??

Sort:  

Well said @taimoorhmad , yeah we can't even love 1% of her , mama is great , she means a lot me , she is my world ..

Hahaha, she is not doing too well but i will be positive. Doing another hospital in the morning. There will be good news. All the prayers will work. I want to see you express that love that you have for her in a participation to this contest. Don't forget #untalented-mama for it. Stay awesome!

Yeah I can understand. I had gone through this stage. But there was my Papa in the hospital. I know how it feels to see your loved ones in pain. I am going to make a post for both mama and Papa. Because I miss my Papa, and use the tag untalented-mama

All good. There will be one for papa soon, i am sure. I love papa like crazy too

yeah going to express my feelings about mom with #untalented-mama tag

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70