#untalented-singsong♨️ by @surpassinggoogle. My entry😊

#untalented-sing song entry #1{Mariah Carey-Always Be My Baby}

Here's the link to my video on YouTube.

Why I chose this song?
I chose this song because it gives me strength, whenever I listen to it or sing it in the shower😁 and I love Mariah Carey💖.

Feelings I got creating it
It was a mixture of pain, memories, joy and confidence all in one.

What I‘ve learnt about life and myself
Music makes life beautiful and fun, can't go a day without music.
My life's painful experiences have made me evolve to this strong and independent woman I am today(still cry sometimes though, but I'm not the timid and emotional teenager I was years ago.)
You've got to be strong and get yourself together or else you'd fall apart when life hits you hard.
Mariah Carey is a symbol of strength to me, she's beautiful, talented and fun and has also gone through painful experiences. She sings from the heart.

Emotions
Was happy while filming this video. Music makes me happy, it makes life 'easier'. All that matters is that I got to express myself freely while singing😊.

Did you become a better singer?
***A big YES. My singing has definitely improved and I'm not as camera-shy as I used to be. Made this video about four times before I got it right. Practice makes perfect, after all!👌. ***

Did your confidence improve?
Yes o. I've never really sang to a large audience before and never uploaded a video of myself EVER

Does music like me?
Yes, it does. We are even best friends, lol.

Would you consider doing music in future?
Yes, this contest makes me feel like a rock star already💪.
I'd really love to, if I could get oppurtunities(especially to train and improve, because it's not just about having the talent or passion you know, music entails a lot of technicalities too). I would love to show the world that there's indeed light behind the tunnel and I'd also want to be a source of strength and inspiration to others who doubt themselves.

Did I feel breakthrough?
Of course I did. I felt relief while singing. It was like a burden was lifted off my chest and I could just express myself without fear of judgement.
I remembered many memories of pain, betrayal, laughter and love.
New virtues I applied throughout this experience are FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION, JOY and LOVE

Thanks so much for watching.
I hope you all liked it.
Please encourage and support my music career🙏
Watch out for my next video✌️

Sort:  

Amazing, I have to must say that you have a very beautiful voice :)

Thank you so much @moize😊

nice singing, Thank you. wish you a bright future

Thanks dear. I wish you the same @angeladevine💖

Ohhhhhhh you have a real talent of singing, i think you are musician by birth. your entry for #untalented-singsong is awsome. lots of love for you.

Thanks a lot Sir. I appreciate your comment.
Xoxo💖

Beautiful song:)
I enjoyed that.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.😊

wow, this is the best music I ever got, I'm the one who loves music

Music heal emotional wounds..... Lovely music

Yes, it does. Thanks for stopping by.

Wow,i never knew you can sing like this,you have such a nice voice.Thanks for sharing.

Lol. Thanks Love. It's amazing what music brings out of us.

The song is very amazing and you're beautiful too

Thanks for the compliment @josediccus. I just made a funnier one. Uploading it soon

what a sonorous voice.......I am still relatively new here....@olorunlugo

Welcome to steemit♨️ @olorunlugo!💃. Be real and authentic, make friends, follow people and make good comments on their posts(don't spam), also make good quality posts(don't plagiarise/copy and paste). And have fun too😉.
Feel free to ask me any questions as regards steemit
.
Cheers🍷.

Great to see you sing, @adedoyinwealth
Lol, we won't discourage your music career, nor fear
You are good, atleast you have talent.
Will be looking out for your next video

Lol. Thanks. Would post it soon.

You are welcome
Ok o,
We are waiting
Just cant wait to see what you have in store for us

Lol. Just posted the second one😉.

Let me rush and check it out, hope it will blow my mind as expected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60