#Untalented-Singsong Entry: "Lazy Song" Cover With Mixed Choreography

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


Firstly, I would like to say thank you @surpassinggoggle for creating this kind of contest which we can able to showcase our hidden talents to the world and to the universe. :D

Secondly, I believe that I am a bit late right now with my #untalented-singsong entry to @surpassinggoogle but, " I also believe in the saying, " it's better to late than never." "

Thirdly, we did a lot of collaboration on how we're going to do the recordings and choreography that can be fitted with the chosen song.

Finally, my entry is here and the video is up on #dtube. My inner desire and goal are to spread happiness and vibes through everyone.

Disclaimer: Right before you're going to watch my entry please bare with the video quality because we're only using a mobile phone when we shoot this. Anyway, we had put so much effort to cover this song and so I hope you guys will like it.

Why I Chose the Song?

I like Bruno Mars as an artist. All of his songs are super LIT. I asked my friends on what song are we going to sing and then they told: "Lazy Song by Bruno Mars" because this song only gives good vibes and chilling sensation. As you can see, the video itself can say it all of how fun we had while working on it.

SPREAD THE GOOD VIBES!

Thank you for reading and watching.

Til my next #untalented-singsong,
@faithvarron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a whole package.
Singing and dancing at the same time.
Well done guys!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I voted you as witness @steemgigger, sorry if my reply is really late. And thank you for appreciating thi entry ☺️

So cool, Tanz und Gesang. Viel Glück für den Wettbewerb.

Thank you skotti90. How about you, did you sent an entry, if so let me know so I can see it as well. Have a great one!

fun video guys made me chuckle! :)

My pleasure ☺️ thank you @kryptoe

It's really amazing keep it up.

yay! thank you for appreciating @ashrafashoor ☺️

Lol felt like you guys had so much fun!

The song is appropriate this Sunday. That's how I feel haha.

Yeah, absolutely! This song is great one to play on sunday! a late reply though. 😅

You are right better to late than never. So cool dance and song. best of luck for the contest.

Vote for @steemgigs as a witness if haven't already did. I appreciate if you have already done:)

I often feel that that, but still run around :)....

Upvoted... check out the latest song I made rewritten John "Illuminati" Lennons, Imagine: Imagine - An-Cap philosophy will be for everyone

you sang the song wonderfully! keep it up! 👍

Thank you :)... I am planning street performance, which I want to record and post on d.tube thumbs-up

That's very nice idea of you! I know you can make it!

que divertido tu video... me gusto muchoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63