Untalented-singsong "Yakap" cover by sandaraclark

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys !!! This is my first entry to #untalented-singsong
Special thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for creating this very beautiful Contest :)

The reasons why I choose this song because I dedicate this song to my ofw husband who almost a year now in qatar.Everytime I hear this song i cant help to get emotional because of the lyrics..The meaning of this song is all about the couples.who wish that someday will never apart again...

I'm not a professional singer but I'm happy to share with you my passion for singing.
Hopefully it would be appreciated!!!!
Thanks For Watching

sandaraclark.png

Please casting your witness vote for @surpassinggoggle,@steemgigs,@bayanihan,@cloh76.witness,@arcange,@ausbitbank,@teamsteem,@blocktrades. Who has been adding a big contribution to the steemit community!!!
Join the @steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
"Keep rock,Keep steeming"

IMG_20180128_005412.png

Sort:  

Sangat keren anda betol betul mempunyai bakat untuk bernyanyi ,,,, saya sangat suka

Great effort. I appreciate you. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

very nice song and you sang its beautifuly so keep siging spreading happiness to this community thanks and god bless you.

Thank you my friend..

Nice going, @sandaraclark. I love singing, too. I've been doing it in community theater and choruses since I was a teenager. It's a wonderful aerobic workout and an excellent stress reliever, plus it's a mood-lifter, too. Everyone should sing. :)

Really wow.hope to see you singing on steemit im your no.1 fan :)thanks for dropping by steph..we know we cant live without music..music is life!

👏😍Very nice songs ate keep it up!
Galing galing mo talaga kumunta sayang lang hindi ako marunong kumanta.
Godbless🙏

Yay thank you may...

Thank you for visiting @leesmoketree my silent supportive friend ..

stay tune and carry on 👍🏼 @sandaraclark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73