My entry untalented-singsong- thank surpassinggoogle

hello fellow steemian. I am @steem-asia I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs to go through witness. I sang the song by iwan fals (yang terlupakan) in this song. I know I am a song to give the spirit of @steemgigs away from me. I miss him so much that I want to leave my job right. hopefully @hr1 @steemgigs refreshing this song. He will be healthy there, at least once a month. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

I believe this user has been impersonating another person. The recent Youtube linked video shows a different name from their introduction post found in the supporting link. This is Identity Theft/Deception. The inconsistencies are evident. This user has shown a different name in the past and can be found here and the linked youtube channel belongs to a different name. @steemflagrewards

If you believe this is a false accusation, you can visit this discord server for appeals https://discord.gg/DrufUt

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@adamada categorized as identity theft. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Congratulations @steem-asia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!cheetah ban

For ID theft - no appeal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75