following the untalented-singsong contest

good night steemian.
tonight I would like to make my post about the # untalented-singsong contest

tonight I spent my time singing with my steemian friends for a #ulog post to get compliments from my fabulous steemian friends ...
image

Usually I always sing songs that are not serious because I can not sing pretty good ..

music makes me inspired to be a musician who can be famous, but I do not mengunyanyai it.

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the vidio I get tonight.
image

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog


a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66