You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: An Illiterate Found The Breed Of Elves/Elf In @stellabelle's Mind.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

fantastic post my friend, the way you answered the @stellabelle thoughts when she was in her low moments is so helpful and also a great knowledge for us, well she writes that she feels lonely because she thinks that she won't able to connect with peoples on deep level, i just like to say that in order to tackle that problem we first have to remove the fear factor from our minds many peoples thinks a lot and do less they think that their actions might not liked by others and in that way they feel ashamed to fully connect with peoples, i like to share my own experience our native language is urdu and i also feels that my english is so weak and if i write something peoples might laugh at me.

Then my friend @surpassinggoogle came up and he write that postwith #untalented and in that post he makes a note "You don't have to be an artist; you don't need to have colored crayons. Your drawing can be bizarre as "Chipmunk-drawn Monalisa". Bizzarer could be better!You don't need to be a writer either". just think who you are and write about yourself these words change my inner belief, my feelings completely changed and i starting to gained confidence and start to write what my mind says who am i and when i writing i just thinking one thing that my friend terry is standing behind me and whispering in my ear don't worry my friend about what peoples thinks about you when you write, your brother terry always stands up and appreciate you.

So my inner belief starting to lift up and i do my who am i post and now my confidence is sky high and i won't thinks much while writing and connecting with peoples, i just do whatever my mind ask me to do and enjoying my steemit journey. i just like to say that keep doing what you are doing my friend terry, our world needs peoples like you who stands up and grab hands of the peoples when they are in low moments.

Sort:  

We will build on the confidence over time with more initiatives. Like you did here, exercise freedom when you are here and stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67