Introducing myself (untalented)

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I'm Emmanuel from Nigeria and doing my first year in engineering expertise technology. I did my education in college-identify, secured 87% and feel privileged to pursue my engineering in this prestigious university.

‪+234 809 109 2914‬ 20170427_115048.jpg

I'm a passionate, constructive & dedicated guy who takes up obligations with utmost enthusiasm and notice to it that I entire my tasks and assignments in time. Ive a excellent amount of perseverance to obtain my goal. My positive and planned method in things I do is what driving me in the direction of my success.

David 20170421_014513.jpg

As how I try for perfection in things, I expect the identical from others as good. If matters go out of manipulate or go method out of monitor, i'm going one other mile and make a contribution my efforts, in getting matters achieved in time.

unnamed (1).png

I love track a just right inclination in the direction of Carnatic & just a little of western. I do selectively learn books customarily fiction & delusion like Harry Potter, Narnia type of, some cartoons every so often too!

Ive noticed that steemit is an awesome platform with different tags so ive decided to stick with homesteading , gaming and sometimes science...im glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75