You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: An Illiterate Found The Breed Of Elves/Elf In @stellabelle's Mind.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I can say categorically that this advice

So here is my advice:
Do what you already do! But, there is more......
In my case; i am very staunch in my vision. Over time you learn to tame even emotions and be in control of it. This helps you not to get "swayed and diverted" in your vision. Especially, when your vision is good & great, you need to be staunch/solid.

Is the best anyone can get from anybody...

You have really taken your time to explore her mind and understudy her hence been able to come up with this much about @stellabelle and i quite sure she doesnt even know this much about her self...

@surpassinggoogle has this way of choosing words that a reader would not have any choice than to read till the end and i must commend your effort for that...

And another thing is

@steemgigs appears like it is out to disrupt fiver but beyond that, it was out to direct people into the art of creating dreams and visions too. Also, it was one "idea", through which all of my other ideas can go through.

The motive behind untalented or rather @steemgigs is notable that one can not just overlook...

Thanks so much for taking your time to write this...

Waiting patiently for the next untalented contest...

Sort:  

You just showed your star here and it exists and it shines. And that advice is my strongest to anyone and given in the chats to boys especially from naija cos when they grasp it, its long-term shining and there have been testimonies to this effect.

Indeed there have been testimonies... Infact you can say that over again...

I actually took part in the contest and i read some of the entries but when i saw your comment somewhere that the entries have reached 200+ i couldnt believe myself when i had only read about 50 out of those entries...

Thank you so much for leaving a link to this post i wouldnt have imagined missing out on that advice!!!

Its the best anyone can get!!!

I just dropped my entry to, can you visit my blog to read? Thank you

Ooppss, ok i will read it, but i am just a minnow like you, my upvote is not worth more than a cent... Its only @surpassinggoogle that can reward you for your entry.. And be sure he would reach tour entry, it might only take time..

But expect me on your blog.. Thanks much...

He rewarded And also he reesteemed ! he's really supportive Senior !

Yeah You are right ambmicheal.....

@ambmichael, I read this article and all the advice given were accurate and on point. @surpassinggoogle is a role model one should emulate. I am patiently waiting for the next untalented contest.
@stevenmosoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68