Joke Explosion, get in here and laugh your ass out(Part One)

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)
  1. African girls love money, I'm telling you.
    You'll get angry and tell her to go to hell
    She will look at you and be like, "I don't
    have transport fare."
    Jesus chirst

  2. I always wonder why it is call it "menstruation" instead of womenstruation... Plz ladies don't shift your problem to us

  3. No matter how
    serious your
    relationship is...
    Ur girl/boyfriend is
    always single in every
    document he/she
    fills..

  4. Today I was with my girlfriend in my room..hmmm dis weather...after some minutes she told me " bae make me feel like a woman" I quickly stood up and collected all dirty clothes and gave her. She suddenly left
    *But I think she has gone to buy soap

  5. Hmmmm I actually don't know what girls mean or want when the say this......
    Dey will be like...'Babe I will soon be going ooo
    #onlyjahknows

  6. This is hw we American brush our teeth.....Shi.!!!shi!!!shi!!!!shi!!!!!pour and rinse that is all

Buh higerians brush ur teeth
shi!!shika!!shi!!shikakaka!!kakashi!!kakashii!!!Deep the brush inside their throat like dey wanna swallow it!!!!......
Make weird sound like a goat. Being strangled... Then felt Like vomiting.....Takes another paste to the brush.......Every thing would seems like an horror film.....
Thank God am not from this country...

  1. We virgins deserve daily allowances for d temptations we overcome especially now d weather is not encouraging.....…....................

  2. Its funny how ladies don't get moved when their babies suck their breast but u will hear all kinds of moaning n groaning when a guy start sucking their breast...
    Isn't God wonderful..
    Mi ano won talk anythin

Sort:  

Funny you. If you are not from Nigeria, then where are you from?, am proud to be a Nigerian 😉

Uhmm....that's actually funny and d laughs i expelled lightened my mood...thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49