🎤 Before I Let You Go Cover By @carloniere 🎤

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)


Click on the Thumbnail above to watch the Video


I was doing household chores all day yesterday so when I got the time to chill i just sang my heart out. Sometimes, singing relieves the stress I'm feeling in that point of time.

If you have been following my blog you might know the reason got a raspy voice in this video. If not, here it goes. This past year, I've been battling with acute laryngitis, I lost my voice 3 times last 2017. I've been working on healing my voice so I can sing again. Fortunately, I got it back but I still need to take care of it as my voice is still raspy from that ailment. I have been drinking lukewarm water in the past year for my voice to heal.

I added the karaoke version video I used on my video so you guys can sing along while I sing! :D I used CoverPH's video from youtube. Here's the link to that video

Hope you guys enjoy the video though the audio is not that good because of my crappy laptop. :D


Here's the lyrics for Before I let you by Freestyle for your reference:

Before I Let you Go by Freestyle

I can still remember yesterday We were so in love in a special way And knowing that your love Made me feel... Oh... So right

But now I feel lost
Don't know what to do
Each and everyday I think of you
Holdin' back the tears
I'm trying with all my might

Refrain:
Because you've gone and left me
Standin' all alone
And I know I've got to face
Tomorrow on my own
But baby

Chorus:
Before I let you go
I want to say I love you...
I hope that you're listenin'
'Coz it's true, baby...
You'll be forever in my heart
And I know that no one else will doohh... yeah...
So before I let you go
I want to say I love you...

I wish that it could be
Just like before
I know I could've given you
So much more
Even though you know
I've given you all my love

I miss your smile, I miss your kiss
Each and everyday I reminisce
'Coz baby it's you
That I'm always dreamin' of

Refrain:
Because you've gone and left me
Standin' all alone
And I know I've got to face
Tomorrow on my own
But baby

Chorus:
Before I let you go
I want to say I love you...
I hope that you're listenin'
'Coz it's true, baby...
You'll be forever in my heart
And I know that no one else will doohh... yeah...
So before I let you go
I want to say

Bridge:
Cause letting love go is never easy
But I love you so
That's why I set you free
I know someday, somehow
I'll find a way
To leave it all behind me
Guess it wasn't meant to be my baby

[Chorus:]
Before I let you go
I want to say I love you
I hope that you're listenin'
'Coz it's true, baby
You'll be forever in my heart
And I know that no one else will do
So before I let you go
I want to say...
So before I let you go
I want to say...

[Instrumental]

I love you...


Thanks for Listening!! :D


carloniere.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks mamsh @junebride! :D Sorry for those out of tune parts. hehe. I was really tired yesterday when I created that video. hehehe. :D

Wow, ayos to ah @carloniere .....clap clap clap!

Thanks sis @bloghound!! BTW, me and my officemates will be visiting La Union this coming march 24 to 25, hope to see you there! hehe

I was not aware na ganyan pala kaganda boses mo! (I mean when I was at work hahaha)

srsly? jusko laman kmi ng videoke dti besh hahahaha

di ako masyado sumasama nun eh (pabebe newbie pa) HAHAHA

Astig naman talaga oh! :)

Hahaha. Healthy living na kasi dapat talaga carlo. Hahahaha

wag ka nang uminom gurl ha! nako hahaha! pagaling ka sayang ang golden voice

..nice voice...

Ganto mga usong kantahan nung highschool days! Haha. Galing❤️

Galing naman!!! 👏🏻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carloniere from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84