A remarkable success!

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

A just want to share this photo of mine. It is actually my graduation picture which I used as my profile picture in Facebook. After graduation, I didn't post this one and promise that I will post on the day that I will be proclaimed as a Mechanical Engineer. Many days of hard-work and perseverance took place in my life and pushing my self to the limits. When the day finally arrived and I successfully passed the Board Exam, I immediately post this photo as my Facebook Profile Picture and making my promise fulfilled and here it is! It is worth the wait and every late nights of study and early wake-up problem solving practices and all I can say is "A remarkable success!" a job well done in my life.

Thank you Steemit Friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66