UN(dis)TALENTED: Elf

in #untalented6 years ago

CBB22048-FE91-4EFE-82A8-1B0178C39250.jpeg
Artwork by Coqui Unlimited.


Hi Steemit friend's,
Today's art was inspired by the movie The Lord of the Rings Trilogy. This is my version, but it is not based on any character in specific. Hope you like it.

Artwork tools used:

IMG_6001.png


IPad Pro

Apple Pencil

3D Applications

A4E5ADD0-9C17-46E2-91EC-51C59A5E9AB8.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

very awesome artwork again my dear Nikki , how are you doing? i hope i can see you on duscord my dear i'll be sending you PM later 😘❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Zeph! I did comment on your DM on Discord. I have missed seeing you come by my corner thanks for the visit and for appreciating my art. How's things up your alley?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95