A visitor in the house!!!! :D

in #untalented6 years ago

It always makes me happy whenever there is a new puppy or kitten visitor in the house. :)

Before, there was also a visitor puppy here and I fed him everytime he comes here that is why the puppy also got close to me already that whenever i pass by, the puppy will really go near me until one day.. Our neighbor roasted him. :(

That really broke my heart. :(

And now, there is another oneee!!!! I hope the neighbors won't roast this again. :(

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/creyestxsa94-a-visitor-in-the-house-d-1531533381690.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Did that seriously happen? You neighbor roasting the puppy?

Haha :D yup. I am serious. :D I don't even know why they do that. It really broke my heart before. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Whhhatt? Roasting a dog? Ewww

Posted using Partiko Android

Kaayo jud dai!!! Tinuod jud na dai. :( luod kaayoooo :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98