Just the Three of Us <3 ; BESTFRIENDS!

in #untalented6 years ago

This are my two bestfriends at my left side was Mechelle and in my right side was Rosemarie
27973412_1970447156539818_799242040693014436_n.jpg

We are very close to each other, we shared a lot like happiness,sadness and especially treasurable memories like our bondings. This photo was taken during the Birthday of our bestfriend Mechelle she lives at Bunawan, Davao City she is our classmate since first year college but unfortunately she wasn't able to finish her study because sad to say that she gets pregnant when we are 3rd year college. However, we are very lucky to have her baby boy named Aljemer Jr. and we are the Godmother. In this moment we really treasure the time because we just see each other rarely not just like before. I love my bestfriends very much and I am very thankful to have them in my life..
-Deanne

Sort:  

Congratulations @deannerose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76