You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World and Hello Steemians : let's talk reality

in #untalented6 years ago

I personally do not believe that one religion is better than the other, the chaos, death and lives that religion wars has taken is too much to attach any meaning to the word itself.
I don't want to tell people this,that is my religion no, i want people to know my way of living which is living peacefully with every human, avoid conflict and do that which clear your conscience and good in the eyes of the creator of all things, i don't see another way to it, when you do good you will feel good about yourself.
You know i laugh when people say there is no God.

the truth is, the manifestation of the devil on this earth is making people to think there is no God.

@artaddict continue doing the good work we are right behind you.
I dont want to live like animal: feed,clothe,recreate and die, i want to touch lives many lives and to do things which pleases my God...cheers #steempioneers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44