@surpassinggoogle #Untalented-Adjustments - From Agriculturist Farmer to an Crypto Trader, Bitcoin Holder and steemit writer.

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

When i graduated my college degree as BS in Agriculture,i thought it was a dream comes true. For my parent yes, they are so happy and proud of me finishing my course and had my Diploma. But i wasn't satisfied my with achievement because i want to work and to live life in the city. So i tried to find job that suits with my course, but i ended up nothing and hopeless.

This is our place, we are surrounded with farm and one reason why i took BS-Agriculture.

When my dad told me to finish my studies so we can plant a lot of corn, i was not so excited anymore.

26914203_10211364157075286_1520991088_n.png

Our place is situated at the foot of Mt. Canlaon, an active Volcano that once had erupted that destroyed a lot of vegetables and rood crafts. It was not a massive eruptions, it was just just a lava flow coming out from its mouth. Because of climate condition of the place, we are able to plant any kinds of veggies and this are the source of income by many people.

Thanks to this man who helped me to explore the online world...

Everything changed, when i started to learn manythings online with this amazing man.

, 26994721_10211364181795904_1273035944_n.png

I met this man @bobiecayao, he was a freelance blogger, online marketer, online money maker who thought me a lot of things related to online. He is just a simple man with a decent heart. It was 2013 when we started to explore online venture and it was the time that i started to make a living within the comfort of my home. He taught me about crypto currency, when we started bitcoin thing, it was $100 per bitcoin during that time, we do mining and join opportunities where we can earn bitcoin. Our journey started from there....

Lately, he thought me how to do steemit and what is steemit all about. This was another thing that i consider, i always open minded and positive when it comes to online thing.

And everything went well and good...

I was even learned how to mentor others as well, Pay it forward he said.

@bobiecayao always told me to teach other as well, whatever i learned always share it to others.

26940643_10211364157595299_1347999448_n.png

I share all my ideas and learning online that i acquired from him and i always open to those who want to learn those basic things online and how to make money. It is one of of enhancing my skills and

All things i learned online is the reason why i have this decent job, Data analyst of an IT Company

I am not an it expert, but i acquired this knowledge though online and that was the reason why i am working here.

26994471_10211364141354893_1269022185_n.png

Was once an farmer and agriculturist but now i am surrounded with IT experts, these people whom i am working with are not just a typical people, they are skilled when it comes to it related things.

So right now, i will be part of the steemit community where i have this freedom to share my ideas, my knowledge and information to others. I wish i could have the more good memories in here.

I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for this #untalented-adjustments that helps me realize those changes that had happen to me, before and after.

Sort:  

nice 1sir parehas pala tayong mag lulupa

nasa lupa daw kasi ang pera boss @veejay2312 hehe

Wow! Very nice story Sir! And you're blessed to have farm. Keep it up :)

It is a journey which has to start somewhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27