My Steemit Journey and @ankarlie and his friend @surpassinggoogle Support Me in My Success :

in #untalented6 years ago

My Steemit Journey and @ankarlie and his friend @surpassinggoogle Support me in My Success :

First my friend invite me to join steemit so I join it and wanna make more friend at start but it is more difficult to me. Due to the platform was completely new and I cannot understand how to make post valuable and how to make more friend on steemit slowly I was understand and make post of myself but I do not know how to use the right tags.
The tags plays in important rule to visible and more valuable your post.

@ankarlie


Image Source

@surpassinggoogle


Image Source


Image Source

Oneday I was seeing comments on a post suddenly I see the comments of @ankarlie I Read all the comments of @ankarlie and conclude the result that ankarlie was a great helper which train newbies and make them good. If I see these chat I become Happy.


Image Source


Image Source

So I also do a message to ankarlie after some time he gives me a contact link by which I contact with ankarlie. First introduce ourselves one by one after that she asked me that any question I told ankarlie yes I am new on steemit and I do not know to use steemit and the way of using tags, she encourage me that this is not to difficult then my heartbeat become relax after the answer of the ankarlie. She give me tips and also told me that hope you become fine I mention you with my friend @surpassinggogle. He is the owner of steemitgigs and a good supportive man every time he support me in my journey.
I follows these tips every day now I am happy on steemit and hope I knew the basic and important things of steemit platform.


Image Source

This is all kindness of @surpassinggogle and @ankarlie, I thank full to @surpassinggoogle and @ankarlie about that they support me in every moment of my life and give me those things which I donot know about those things.
@surpassinggogle and @ankarlie Ankarlie are really real helper and guider I never forgot words of @surpassinggoogle and @ankarlie.


Image Source

Thanks For Your Support @surpassinggoogle

Thanks For Your Support @ankarlie

@einstei1

Sort:  

ankarlie and sir surpassinggoogle. They are both supportive. Thanks to them.

yoo are definitely right these two persons @surpassinggoogle and @ankarlie , are truly an inspiration to this community.. They are very helpful persons, ...:)

Thank you for your awesome blog! It is great that you have heeded my advice about making your own content and if you are using images that are not yours be sure that it is cited properly. I think you are in the right mindset and headed to steemit success! Good job I would like to see more of this type of blog not about me or sir terry but like this one you have cited all images used and created your original content.

@ankarlie please brief me if i taken are article from google how i give reference and also brief me about steemitgigs

its nice to remmember those friends who helped
comment.gif

Yes indeed. how are you by the way. @jyoti-thelight sorry I have not been really active in discord lately and i have not seen your shared links. Anyway visited your latest post 😊😊😊

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @einstei1! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

very nice

You will do great here on Steemit!
God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77