The Poem Is Dedicated To Surpasssinggoogle, Dobartim and More Helping Steemains ( Hope They Encourage Me So I Write More Well )

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

POEM:

The Poem is Dedicated To @surpassinggoogle @dobartim @steemgigs @hr1 @ankarlie @munazza @flysky Hope They Like It and Encourage Me To write More Interesting Poem, Story and Articles.

HELPING:

You are the Great.

You are the Stunning
You are the Supporting.
You are the Amazing.

I love you, I like you.


Image source

PROUD:

You done it Great.
I done it Lovely.
I wanna Call.
I wanna Speak.

I love you, I like you.


Image source

MAKED ME:

You make me Star.
You make me Sun.
You make me Sky.
You make me Galaxy.

I love you, I like you.


Image source

QUESTIONING:

Can I ask what you do?
Can I ask how you do?
Can I ask why you do?
Can I ask where you do?
Never I ask, nor I told.

I love you, I like you.


Image source

ABOUT QUALITY:

You are the Inspiration.
You are the Motivation.
You are the Beauty.
You are the Gorgeous.

I love you, I like you.


Image source

THANKS:

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle
Thanks to @steemgigs
Thanks to @dobartim
Thanks to @hr1
Thanks to @ankarlie
Thanks to @munazza
Thanks to @flysky

I love you, I like you.

Thanks to all steemains which support new user.


Image source

@einstei1

Sort:  

20180310_153930.jpg

Very unique articles

thanks Sir @flysky Is It Okey ???

Beautiful peom.I love it :)

Thanks Support

Nice poem....I like it :)

Thanks For your Support you can invite your friend which are interesting to read articles and stories or poem
I am a writer

Great never Read poem like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78