You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Really Go Offline When The #untalented Family Is Online? "I Totally Doubt It!"

in #untalented7 years ago

interesting .. I never thought of it as "home" though I've made many good cyber friends here but I guess you are right :D

I wish my friends would join .. my real friends I only get to pull one in but she's inactive now too, again , she got hooked the first night it gave her an eyesore so she must have had that home feel that night too!

Sort:  

Yes, it is home and especially online, it is luxury even,, cos the world of the internet is very different, from what we have here. Your real friends will eventually join. The awareness works too. The more that start to pay closer attention to you, they will join in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73