My Untalented Auntie's and Uncle's

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello my #untalented steemit family😗😊😊Have a nice day.I would like to share some story about my #untalented auntie's and Uncle's ,the sisters and brothers of my mother.😊😊😊

Auntie's/Uncle's

image
In that photo they are not complete.That was the latest photo,I have.That was the time my mother and one of my aunt gone.All in all they are ten siblings.The three of them are now in the hands of our Lord Jesus Christ.My aunties and uncles are very kind persons.They loved us like we are there daughters.They care us like what my mother does.I have no reasons,I cant love them back.Because of the love,care and kindness they've show us you were really loved them.Im so thankful for having like them.Even my mother was not around they are there to take care of us in anyway.
image
This person beside me,was the one who helped me,on my studies.I owe her very much,because of her I completed a two years course in computer technology.And with that I have a good job today.I want to give her back the helped she gave me in anyway.

"Always give thanks to the people who you loved,no matter what"

Thats all for today my #untalented steemit family.Thank you and God Bless😊Love lots😘😘😘

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Congratulations @flordecar26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10