My first bwphotocontest yesteryear

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

20180515_074014.png

Using my SAMSUNG J7 PRIME

#Bwphotocontest

This picture is part of my past memories, I was really happy and fall in love with, he was the one who took my picture, he was my travel buddy, and now i loss you and you loss me too. my life without you is like the picture i post now, inshort UNCOLORFUL,

How would you imagine if the world is color black and white? How would I Imagine without you in my life? How would you really appreciate the world or nature that you see everyday without colors ? How would I really appreciate my day everyday without seeing you now? For me Life without color is sad, it could not. Be complete when you say happy if the world has no color, it makes us energetic ans peaceful, especially when we see
hear the waves of beach, trees, birds and etc. Life without you is unhappy and sad, but still thanks to you , you're still part of my life,
We people need to appreciate our past even if it is sad, or happy cuz you cannot learn from your past, past made you stronger enough to face life. :) .APPRECIATE LIFE!

WITH COLOR PIC:

IMG_76201818252.jpg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97