Who am I? @surpassinggoogle contest

in #untalented6 years ago

Who am I really?

This question never occurred to meaning the real sense until I was told about @surpassinggoogle's post which clearly outlines the reason why I need to ask myself that question over and over again.

All these confusion about my true identity is much but not as much as the confidence in myself to do great things and achieve a lot.

By profession, I am an estate surveyor, but what really gives joy is making impact in this simple but difficult world that we live in. I realised I am more inclined to people while in college and ever since,the desire to get into other people's world and give my positive vibe and love to them has always been my core.

Today,reading from a great man as @surpassinggoogle just fueled it even more to do more for humanity.

I am beginning to see that I look more like the vision of steemit. I want to also meet needs and get to the world through this platform.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for a great contest as this to show our true nature. Untalented but talented.

IMG_20171231_100024.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26