Meet Sebastian | Our Siberian Husky

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

image

This is Sebastian my loving, active and bery clingy Siberian Husky

Huskies are known fir their playful and sweet nature

He has been with us for 2 years now image

image

So far i haven't been able to teach him many tricks
He only knows how to sit and how to open his cage
Hopefully in the future I'll be able to teach him many more things :)

image

Sort:  

I also have a Siberian Husky, shes a Husky Retriever mix!!!

i always want a dog like yours.;)

They're very lovong dogs

Dream Dog. Take good care of him. Such a wonderful dog. Thanks for sharing.

Really blessed to have him

Enjoy his/her company. Make sure his/her vaccine is complete.

Wow nice dog.. done voting..pls upvote my latest post.. thank you.

i'm afraid of dogs! evwn our dogs! lol

Hahaha its okay he is friendly 😁

Lol !!! I welcome your sebastian to steemit :)

Maybe ill make an account for him? Haha

cool article and I always wanted apet dog its just that my youngest son has asthma .

His coloring is beautiful. Was he a rescue? Does he always have his tongue sticking out that little bit? Some dogs do that all the time – it’s often referred to as “puppy blep” here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72