RECRUITING NEW STEEMIT MEMBER #8

in #untalented6 years ago

It's been a long time the last time I invited someone to join steemit, to be exact it was 17 days ago. Sharing the opportunity of steemit is very unstoppable specially when you know that people around you need another source of income. Not only for monetary purposes but also for them to have a gateway to show their giftedness.

It seems that I am making steemit as a networking business because I am recruiting people to be part of steemit. Hehehehe kidding aside, unlike networking, in steemit, you'll invite people because you want to help them not because you'll offer them something that will cost them some amount of money. But here they will receive money in return of their blog post.

To be a steemian, I am selfish if I don't share this another source of income to others.

Because sharing is caring.

Those people I invited will be part of @steemitfamilyph, @steemitachievers and @steemitpowerupph, the community that I am belong to, and they will be part of @steemitcaresph the community that we are creating. (We will release more about steemitcaresph once we're done in the collaboration with other leaders).

He is Ederico Mamaril we call him "beng" like sounds of gun because of his surname, one of our company designer, you can follow him @mrhipsterdanger.

You can see his first post ->Here is his first post

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Joeysison.png

DQmf1fnrFz1H722eTrK27oWyWCcTiRq48CdGC16D4VpZ54p_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Cool, always great to expand the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68