TEAM LUNCH OUT! ACQUIRE HAPPINESS

in #untalented6 years ago

Here is our team in our company. Enjoying the moment with our managers, co-worker. As I enter the wild flour shop I really feel the classic ambiance and the place is surrounded by different people with different nationality and languages. When I entered the shop one thing that I remember, hehehehe steemit. I want to capture the moment, the place and the food itself. Here are some photos

image

This was my order, lasagna with bacon and mozarilla cheese. Worth 490 pesos, so costly but don't worry company handled the cost. Hehehhe

image

Thisnone is salmon with creamy egg, worth 450. So costly isn't? The name of the shop is wild flour meaning you will become wild when you see the price.lol
image

This one is Welcome shineshine, shake with mango, straberry, and manu more fruits. Heheh

image

And as I moved my eyes I try to capture some object and here you go.

image

I enjoyed the moment with the team and the things around the shop. It is so happy to know that when there is something enjoyable happen to us we have a way to share those moments to the world through steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Joeysison.png

DQmf1fnrFz1H722eTrK27oWyWCcTiRq48CdGC16D4VpZ54p_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75