VERSE OF THE DAY #18 - TIME TO QUIT!

in #untalented6 years ago


Source Image

Philippians 4:13 English
I can do all things through Christ[a] who strengthens me.

Philippians 4:13 Tagalog
Lahat ng mga bagay ay aking magagawa doon sa nagpapalakas sa akin.

Philippians 4:13 Cebuano
Mahimo ko ang tanang butang pinaagi kaniya nga nagapalig-on kanako.

Filipenses 4:13 Spanish
Todo lo puedo en Cristo que me fortalece.

PERSONAL REFLECTION

I usually use this verse every time I feel quitting, every time that I face a challenging task. Because this verse always reminds me that "I can do all" things, not because of my ability, not because I have people beside me who could help me but because of Christ who always strengthen me.

Every time you experiences hardship and trials, always lean to God because He is the source of our strength and perseverance. Always remember what He did in the cross, He never gave up for you He finish it until the end. I know we are not God like him but we can learn from His obedience and perseverance. If you are in difficult situation, I know you can do that just as Jesus to help you and give you wisdom to overcome every challenges in life.

JOIN ME IN PRAYER

Lord, thank you for giving me hope that I can do every thing provided that you are with me. Lord, I am just a mere employee, student, parent, facing difficult situation in life. Lord I pray give me strength, hope and perseverance to finish everything you want me to accomplish. Lord thank you, the fact that your words said you strengthen us that is the sweetest part. Lord guide me and help me throughout all the day.

In Jesus name!

Amen!

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram


Sort:  

Phil. 4:13
My favorite verse ever!

Thanks for sharing bro. @joeysison!

THanks for reading also brotha!

thanks for sharing :) this is very timely bro!!!

Same as you. I always remind myself that I should be strong because the Lord is with me. It helps me go on with life no matter what. ;)

Hello @joeysison , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66