Reunited With Family From Bohol

in #untalented6 years ago

IMG20180502143657.jpg

You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. (Desmond Tuth)

Happy Day Steemians!!!

Family is the best gift I could ever have. I am not who I am today without them. Today my family from Bohol visited us here in Cebu. They are staying at my mother' house for a short vacation. My mother called me up that my aunt and her kids arrived. I told my mother, I cannot visit them at home for some reason. I told them that we will meet at the mall for them to enjoy much. There you have us! Happy faces and much alive upon being reunited with our family from Bohol. This precious moment of ours never been forgotten but treasured.

IMG20180502154419.jpg

Everywhere we go, one thing is for sure eating is always been an expression of happiness. There we are, it's eating time! as usually requested by kiddos jollibee!!! There we enjoy fried chicken, burger, spaghetti and ice cream. Aside from eating, we enjoy talking and laughing with some of our memories when we visited Bohol. Now that they are here we will make most of it with love. My mother is always been a channel for us to connect with our relatives in Bohol. I'm very much thankful with her. My moments with them is one of the amazing thing I had this summer vacation. Until next time Steem buddies! Happy We!

much thankful,
@junababatuon

Photos are mine captured with oppo F5 with 16 megafixels camera.

received_398738207308698.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72