Admirable Stepmother

in #untalented6 years ago

image

This letter was from my stepmother. 10 years ago, she gave this to me. We had ups and downs, but she never stop helping me until now.

Even though we are not her own daughter, she treated us like such. Some people are trying to let her down. But this time I want to honor her for all her support and sacrifices.

She is one of the best person who can give best advices.

She cooks food thay will make you satisfied all the time.

She is faithful to the Lord and to my father.

She is thoughtful and full of care to us.

On July 26, that will be her birthday.
I wanna give her an appreciation.

Dear Steemians, would you share to me some ideas to appreciate her?

Thank you 😍😍😍

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67