Sort:  

Thank you very much, @misslasvegas. I was so happy to find this post and see it to be such a great fit. It makes me want to do something creative with my own trash!

I had about six good posts open though, and I did not look too long, so we have lots of good candidates.

Yes, I absolutely agree, there are many newbies coming to the platform that bring something exceptional. I am already dreading having to choose just three... It will be hard...ALL entries so far were amazing. Thanks again for entering the contest @fitinfun!

I run two comment contests a month myself, and the judging is the hardest part. I've been using @kryptonia tasks to ask people to come and upvote their favorite comment to help me. But now I do not get as many people helping with the price drop (:

Good luck with your judging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82