#002 My Reward for the year 2017

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Guys! It's me again! This time,  I want to share with everyone of you this awesome Figure. I bought this as a self-reward 'cause I've been a good boy for the the whole year of 2017 hehehe.


 

 This is a Hot Toys BVS Armored Batman (black chrome Version). You can see the details that this is basically a toy version of Ben Affleck as Batman in  Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

The suit he's wearing in this particular figure was used to fight Superman.

Btw, this is my first DC character figure.

Here are more details of the figure:

The whole figure has some scratches BUT don't worry 'cause it is all part of the design. It has a battle damaged weathering and, the eyes can light up! sorry, i can't demonstrate 'cause i don't have a battery in here.




In case that  you are wondering, I'm a toy collector. I used to collect One piece (anime) figures, Gundam (plastic Model) and Hot toys (focusing on Marvel Characters) since I was a kid. I usually buy my collections online, specifically in our Toy Collector's group here in the Philippines.

In case, you are interested to start your own Toy Collection or you have any questions, you can ask me anytime and I would be glad to answer and help you.

Peace
have a Nice day!

Sort:  

Sometime, I would need to see your amazing collection personally. Nice ones!

Sure ! You visit me anytime!

Nice hobby, you need to get connected to @maverickinvictus ... I think he collects too.

@originalworks

Thank you @mers ! ill check them out later :)

you still got a kid in you. nice thing to collect 👍😊

Thank you ! @zephalexia. Hahah yeah you're right about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45