Finding My Yellow Corn This Market Friday Steem Buddies

in #untalented6 years ago

IMG_20180713_131609.JPG

Greetings of friday right steem buddies! Yes...its friday the 13th luck is just in the corner hopefully its all the good luck and vibes for me today. Anyway, since its fridayits also market friday. Time to spend my time looking for great deals and offer. Well O have this yellow corn that taste really sweet, plus fresh fruits and vegetables overload steem buddies!

We are definitely bless with rich natural and organic agricultural product. This is one secret that we cebuanos maintain our youthfull glow and vibes.

As far as my eyes can see its overflowing green rush of vegetables. So for all vegetables maniacs come and join me in my quest for more finds and deals only here at heart of our city "Lapu-Lapu."

Super thanks and more power steem buddies!

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photo is mine captured with vivo lite plus with 16 mega pixels camera

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem[DOT]Link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

wow maize my love! hahaha, my day is not complete without corn.

Hahaha....pareha gud ta sir otom! Kinaham gud ni sa mga Pinoy!

Bugas mais nya kanang tamban na ginamos gi putos ug dahon saging ug isugba pastilan kalameeeyyyyy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97