what your heart is

in #untalented6 years ago

image

Still fulfill your dream? I hope you see the twilight

There is longing to kutitip there Physical me to leave you But this memory is left Never away from you Waiting for a beautiful encounter Immerse longing in your arms As ever There is no distance that can kill this feeling No sad that can not afford to heal I'm not afraid to pass all this As long as you're where I come home Hold on you need to turn I'm here keeping the promise Time passes too long Can not wait next to your side Immerse the longing in your arms As ever There is no distance that can kill this feeling No sad that you can not cure I'm not afraid to pass it's all for you to be where I'm coming home I'm going home

Sort:  

Little tears in my eyes while reading this. Keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78