WHEN THE ANGELS OF STEEMIT TOUCHES YOUR POST

_20180108_090045.JPG
So I was in the kitchen this morning washing the dishes when my elder brother @kodeblacc screamed loudly.. I quickly left the plates and made a mad dash for the room, because I knew that it was only #steemit that would make my brother scream like that..
Surely, it was steemit... Angels had been on assignments and posts had been elevated.. My elder sister @ugo-otunji who joined steemit not quite long had gotten her posts lifted... I mean before we slept, her #introduceme post had just $14 and checking it this morning, it had risen to $37. I could not help. I along with my other sister @otunji-precious started our own screaming match. My brother out of glee, checked his own account and one of his posts that had $0.04 had gotten $20..

What a joyful moment it was... Funny enough, during our one week fasting and prayer programme which just ended yesterday, whenever we are told to pray for finances, he'd be like "Let all the whales locate me" And I'll be laughing at him for being so carnal.. But lo, he had actually gotten his answer...

So, I'm going to be keying in to that prayer point.. "Father, let all the whales locate me" @surpassinggoogle @candyman @sndbox @mustard @hr1... FB_IMG_1514933066232.jpg

Sort:  

Dats awesome... God biko, visit me too, mbok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48