STEEMIT OWERRI PERSONNAL VISIT PLAN

in #untalented6 years ago

PicsArt_1513977806955.jpg
Today i will be taking a short trip to Owerri and i will be hoping to see out how the community there is going.I hav'nt been more optimistic as to what awaits.I hope i can learn something new from that community.I am really looking for steemians who has new ideas as i seem to have spoken to the ones around me and i want a new adventure on steemit.I dont know if you feel the same.
20180308_195947.jpg
When i joined the financial situation of the SBD was very much better than it is right now but that is the market.The price is a graph and declines apart from rising.I think i miss the financial peak of the sbd to be honest i miss it.
PicsArt_1513523568675.jpg
The Uyo community has been nothing but amazing and encouraging so i go to bed saying bravo to the great community of Uyo which nortured my infant hands to steem!great people!
PicsArt_1513977806955.jpg

Honestly the funds for me are not coming like before so i need a new challenge and encouragement on steemit and i hope i find it.
I really believe that when i work hard i will get rewarded.I love steemit for that reason and i hope I get excited or hope God uses a medium to bless me here.I have decided not to give up despite the trying times.

I love steemit..
I keep steeming...
Goodmorning.......

Sort:  

Don't worry! SBD will rise again. I will be at the Owerri meet up on march 17th. Will you be there?

Yes.i will probably

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Saludos compañero... es un gusto poder compartir contenido juntos en esta plataforma.

cool @ransome nice aspirations, you said it all, its a price graph that is prone to change just like any other currency structure. for me i see it to be advantage and an opportunity for everyone to invest into the steem blockchain rather than cry. steemon!

Hello @ransom, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
4415 4712 9348 5266
2466 3988 2395 9133
1801 2566 9658 7071
1709 1910 9501 1659

Congratulations @ransom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62