My wonderful life changing experience-Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit. (@surpassinggoogle #untalented contest)

in #untalented6 years ago

DSC_2903.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians, compliments of the season and i wish you all a happy and prosperous new year. May we live to see many more years.
A very BIG thanks to @surpassinggoogle, for organizing this contest where everybody wins. He has been such a motivator, who inspires and encourages a lot of people here on this platform. I really fell in love with this expression of his.

From pauperism to CEOism is as easy as converting full-blown poop into tiny fart trinklets. Bottom-line, it is not that hard! (Mentality is key!) @surpassinggoogle
DQmewFRNfM3HmTPM1U9XPWPBW1qqe9uvb2cKcXzr4uY3UYy.jpg
Photo credit

This has kept me pestering hard for times i feel like relenting, the truth be told, i felt really discouraged after i made my first post and i was like'' how many years would it take me to be successful in steemit?".Shout out to @rufans for introducing me to steemit. He had introduced me to steemit since September, but i felt lazy and reluctant to join. Thank God i am finally here, but i do regret for joining late. It is all good anyway.
Being a newbie here on this steemit platform,
todays makes it my 23days here. In this small space of time i have really achieved a quite number of called following and rewards for putting out great contents that add value to the lives of people.
Being a music producer, through steemit platform, i have been able to introduce and promote my art of making music. It has really helped me gain a lot of attention in my music career. I would boldly say steemit has brought out the more creative side of me. On a normal day i would never believe i could write a short story not to talk of an article, but now i have done quite a number of writings and poetry work.

I have also learnt a lot through this platform, ranging from tutorials on how to do various stuffs, to amazing things i never knew, to making a wise investment and so on. It is really awesome that this platform has a lot of great things in stock for people in different fields of study, career, businesses, occupation, and other affairs of life. With all these, it has kept me updated with helpful information to improve my knowledge in different affairs of life.
I really hope to make the steemit community a better place through my posts and content. I have had a wonderful experience on this steemit platform so far, i would say"STEEMIT IS INDEED THE FUTURE."

Sort:  

You strike me a pretty talented Sean Malex - don't sell yourself short mate.

SirKnight!

A very BIG thanks i really appreciate.

I love your story..... Thanks for this words of encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53