Who I Am - Introduce My Self

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello my loving steemians,
This is my introduce my self post....
Who I am....who I am...who I am....I have asked this question more time from myself...but I have not gottern really and clear answer...bcz...each time I ask myself....

Who I am...yes...I know...who I am...
I'm Senuji Dinaaya...everyboby loves "SENU"

IMG_20180217_071358.jpg

I was born in the 1990 January 30th in to a wonderful family with two other sibling I'm the elder child...I grew up in a very disciplined family background which has contributed greatly to who I'am today...

I'm married...we have cute little Angel...this is my lovely family...and this is my world....

IMG_20180217_071420.jpg

I am a freelancer, crypto currency invester, and a blogger. Each though I am one of those who discovered the crypto currency world late. And I'm studies univercity of "Peradeniya" in Sri Lanka..I have Food Technology (Bsc) Degree...

My Hobbies....

I really like, reading books...watching tv and movies ( specialy comedy movies).....traveling around the world... and creating relationships with my friends...
And animal lover...I'm so happy maintain my home gardern...stay with my lovely family...

Thank you so much for reading my story...
I hope like you my life story....

I want special thank to @surpassinggoogle for start this great #untalented contest...I think this contest is very useful to all steemians..
And I really like and respect following great words in the @surpassinggoogle #untalented contest...

Sort:  

@senu Wel come to this great platform...
Pls followed hudge steemians in this platform...like @surpassinggoogle @broncnutz @whatsup @ctrl-alt-nwo ......
All the Best mam...

welcome senu,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49