LDR:This Isn't Goodbye

in #untalented6 years ago

Goodbye LOVE,I know this isn't the END of us yet
And there is not a single regret
One of the happiest day is the day you and I met
So even if you go far I know you and I wont quit
And I hope not a single promise you will forget

Thank you for making me feel that there is always a second chance
And when I was about to give up,you hold my hands
I don't know what tomorrow is up to
But I hope in the end I could still have you
As for now my fear is loosing you

You may go far,but please not too far
For I'm afraid my heart will not bare
I know Long Distance Relationship is hard
But I am willing to wait,I swear

For now I will just suit myself on thinking about the happy memories only
I just wish you can just stay
But I know you have to go,not just for you
But for your families too

Love I will always be here
When you come back please remember
This isn't goodbye I know
Because someone like me will be waiting patiently


Source Link https://www.google.com.ph/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwiewNuDnqDdAhWBvLwKHQ1MDCcQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fmessages.365greetings.com%2Fquotes%2Flong-distance-relationship-quotes.html%2Fattachment%2Fldr-quotes-04&psig=AOvVaw3ReM4p-LUuj_x54CVHRtMm&ust=1536112176926885

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71