How To Earn $1/Day To $100/Day At Steemit [1]

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

If you've never earned even a single dollar online, then this post is specially for you. In this post, I will explain to you how you can start making $1/day at Steemit and then gradually increase it up to $100/day making $3000/month.

[Source]

So, here are the few questions that you will be asking to yourself after reading the post title:

Who are you and what makes you qualified for coming up with such a post?

Also, have I ever made this money that I'm claiming even an ordinary person who never made a single dime online can make?

So, without answering these questions, I won't move even a single inch.

WHO AM I?

Answer to your first question are my two introductory posts. Though these posts do not tell you all about my professional life, yet you will have a fair idea of what I have been doing for the last 8-9 years online:

If these introductory posts does not quench your thirst of knowing about me, you may ask me questions in the comments below, or at Facebook. I can also share with you my Whatsapp. No worries at all.

THE PROOF OF MY STEEMIT INCOME

I shared with you some print screens of my earnings from some other sources. That requires learning and mastering some marketing skills. However, we're talking here about Steemit and how to earn the very first $1 at it effortlessly. First thing first, I've not been very active at Steemit because I've other business online that I have to do on full time basis. I tend to spend some time at Steemit whenever I have some extra time. You may check my account, I did not post even 25 posts so far. However, I've done commenting in my spare time. Despite not being very active at Steemit, whenever I post, I get good response. Below is a print screen about my recent posts and the earnings accordingly:

$1.PNG

I'm not bragging here but I'm dead sure that if I give more time to Steemit, I can earn far more and it can become my career. Why I'm saying this is because I want to show you the real earning potential at Steemit. What are my plans in this regard is not the topic right now. So, let's discuss it some other time. Right now, I'm trying to show you to earn the very first $1 online.

START POINT

The first point to start earning from Steemit is creating an account on it. If your account is faceless, give it some identity by adding a nice display picture. Write a short bio in your account. You may search online for help in this regard. These points are very easy but if you still fail to find any online help in this regard, you may contact me.

Once you have done all the necessary steps to make your account professional, the next step is to start doing activities that bring you earnings. You can earn three ways at Steemit:

  • i. By Posting Blogs
  • ii. By Commenting
  • iii. By Upvoting

Let's assume you have never written a single blog posts and you find it really difficult to do so and skip the the first option. (I'll teach you later how to write blog posts effortlessly. Just wait for the right time.)

Now, we're left with two options: commenting and upvoting other posts. Here is a guide about commenting at Steemit without getting banned. Read it carefully and start commenting:

[How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀]

TIP: Comment on posts that have a lots of comments and pay to other users. You may check this by going over to their previous posts.

Regarding upvotes, don't do upvotes on posts before first 15 minutes. Here is how the curation rewards work:

  • You upvote on a post before the first 15 minutes, all your curation reward (earning for upvote) goes to the author.
  • You upvote on a post before first 27 minutes, 50% of your curation reward goes to the author.
  • You upvote a post before first 30 minutes, 10% of your curation reward goes to the author.
  • You upvote a post after first 30 minutes on a post, you get 100% curation reward.

TIP: Never let your voting power go down 80% in a day. It takes time in restoration.

Start doing this and in the 2nd part of this series, I'll share with you the next plan.

Steem On!


DISCLAIMER: Though, I've mentioned in this post that you can earn $1/day to $100/day or may be more at Steemit and also shared with you the proof my earnings. Yet, the results may vary from person to person depending upon their understanding of the post and how they execute it. So, there are no guarantees for results.


If you found this post helpful and wants me to keep writing more guides for you, please support me by upvoting and resteeming. You may also do comments to give your feedback or ask relevant questions. Good luck to you all.


Sort:  

Congrats, you made almost $20. Not bad :)

$20 and still counting.... This post is worth more than that...loll

@lelads, When you keep adding the value in your audience's lives, you get what you want as a bonus.

Great - great advice. 👍🏾

I totally agree with you @ugetfunded. Giving precedes being given and to succeed, you must first sow seeds. You are doing just that therefore, you deserve the reward.

Hi @ahuruglica, Thanks for your feedback. By the way, you should add a display picture. I hope you might have read the reason in the post why is it important to do so.

Great insightful post. Didnt know that u dont have to upvote in the first 30 mins of creation of post. Upvoted and following u.
Regards Nainaz

You can upvote posts after 15 minutes. There are several other factors that count. I will do another post on this topic.

Many thanks. Looking forward to a detailed post from you. Regards Nainaz

Excellent post

This post will help a lot of beginners. Very well-written and I can't wait for the second part of it. Superb job @ugetfunded. You nailed it!

Happy Steeming!

It will definitely help a lot of newbies like myself who is willing to learn how to navigate successfully in steemit community. @ugetfunded among many others laid a good foundation for us.

@ugetfunded very nice blog. It seems to did a lot of research and efforts, which is appreciable. Keep it up!

Hi @jawad09, Thank you for you valuable feedback. You can always share you posts with me via Facebook link at my profile. Steem On!

Hello @ugetfunded

This post is highly informative,i have been batling with the actual time that upvoting a post will earn me favourable curation reward which i found really solved here. Thanks for this post.

Please i observed that minnowbooster upvoted you,how can i go about getting such. Thanks.

@maintain4real-eu

Am not sure there are steps to getting a minnow booster's upvote. But I am certain that if one continues to post meaningful posts, targeted at creating value and helping others, both minnow boosters and sometimes even whales come around to upvote such posts.

@ucheosita, Thanks for your comments. You're right that putting value in the content is the key. However, one can buy upvotes from some paid services as well. Steem On!

Thanks @ucheosita
I really appreciate your response

Hi @maintain4real-eu, Thanks for your comment. It's all about valuable content. As far as, @minnowbooster is concerned, you can get paid upvote from them by sending 5 SBD or more.

Thanks for your helping response @ugetfunded
I look forward to learning more from you.

Good one, I have learned something new. I will come back to upvote as your lecture suggest so I can earn 100% curation

Excellent post. i agreed with your post. Nice sharing.

Follback 😁

Beautiful word, steemit to welcome

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemit.lover2
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71