#Untalented Second Contest: a snapshot of my blockchain before and after joining steemit by @surpassinggoogle | Entry by Umais1209

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

#Untalented Second Contest: a snapshot of my blockchain before and after joining steemit by @surpassinggoogle | Entry by Umais1209


Hi Everyone, It your boy Umais again, I know this is going to be better than my last article cause I've got so much confident Thanks to @artaddict

Steemit has been wonderful place for me since start. I met new people, I got new ideas and many other stuff! but one thing I liked most is everyone is earning by doing what they love even me!

Let's Start From Beginning

First of all I have passion for music from start. For my passion to become my profession I needed guitar for guitar I needed money. I tried many and by many I mean MANY things (will not mention all things) to earn money but sadly nothing worked out.

I first tried to use PTC (Paid To Click) Sites to earn money but that was Boring as hell. You had to see many ads, one after another. The worst part was you earned 0.01$ after seeing 10 ads. I found it boring and left it

Then I tried to use Freelancing website like Upwork or Fiverr but nope I didn't got even one order, I don't know what I did wrong. BTW I have really good skills of Photoshop, I edit the images very well! but still no orders.

I also tried making my own site. It was named 'Prime Downloads' (http://primedownloads.com). It was and is about games basically I pirated games, I know that's illegal and was the reason I stopped.

How I Got To Know About Steemit

One day I was watching 'Jacksepticeye's' video and I had ad of Jerry Banfield. He was telling about Steemit and how it works, I got impressed but one thing that was in my mind was that It is gonna be another SCAM like IncomeOn (another social media site that pays). Something told me that I should give it a try and I did. In 2 days my account got approved I was in! My first few post were about my T-Shirt designs that I made in spare time.

My Steemit's Experience Till Now

Now It's been almost month and I have earned around 5-7$ and that's already better than my other attempts. As I have said earlier I met new people and some are really great! I mean most of them are. I also got really good in blogging and have learned alot!

The Best Thing About Steemit Is People Earn Money By Doing What They Love.!

I became

By working on Steemit

I recommend everyone who has not joined Steemit to join Steemit

Sort:  

Ur suggestions looks legit

Suggestions? What Suggestions?

Thanks Bro!

This post has received a 18.75 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @umais1209.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66